On Tuesday, September 19, 2017, our Fifth through Eighth Grades voted for Student Council.  I want to commend ALL of the students who participated in this process!  

Congratulations to the following children were elected by their peers:

Officers 2017 – 2018 School Year

President:  Michael Vitali     Vice President:  Bryan Seaman

Secretary:  R J Alessandrini  Treasurer:  Andy Lynch


Eighth Grade Seventh Grade Sixth Grade Fifth Grade
Andrew Kelly

Olivia Guarnaccia

Bridget Lau

Caroline Caputo

Stephen Calabro

Dominic Perri

Jase Lising

Bella Feliciano

Michael Kerr

Andrew Rakow

Ella McManus

Nic Llopis

Colin Cossman

John Paul Capperella

Kaelyn McFadden

Milani Gallo

Ada Leeds

Aiden Dougherty