Congratulations to SHS’s Class of 2020. We have so much to be proud of with this outstanding group of students.  Fifteen of our 8th graders qualified to sit for the Connelly Foundation’s Neumann Scholarship test. This prestigious scholarship program identifies academically talented eighth grade students in the parochial school system through an independently administered competitive examination and provides four year scholarships to attend one of seventeen Archdiocesan high schools.

Qualifying to take this test is an academic achievement to be recognized. The following students from the Class of 2020 received a letter of invitation to sit for the Neumann Scholars Test:

Nate Arnold

Olivia Creel

Megan Halstead

Caroline Hasson

Roan Harrington

Robert Hoffman

Kaitlyn Kovatch

Kelli Janssen

Michael Kerr

Ella McManus

Oriana Powzaniuk

Carter Radomicki

Andrew Rakow

Owen Reape

Claire Schilling